top of page
Intensity:
Low:
DALL_E_2023-12-27_19.57.59_-_An_icon_for_a_medium-intensity_yoga_business__featuring_a_sty
Moderate:
DALL_E_2023-12-27_19.57.47_-_An_icon_suitable_for_a_medium-intensity_yoga_business__featur
High:
DALL_E_2023-12-27_19.57.59_-_An_icon_for_a_medium-intensity_yoga_business__featuring_a_sty

Yoga Yin & Restorative

Gentle and nourishing practice, with postures held for long periods to promote deep relaxation and release. It allows you to find calm and restore your body and mind. This is a great opportunity for gentle and restorative stretching. Variation: Yin & Nidra Yoga, also called mindful sleep yoga, offers a slow, introspective practice. You will experience deep relaxation through a guided meditation which is practiced lying on your back.

Yoga Doux (Soft Yoga)

A soothing practice that emphasizes breath awareness and deep stretching that are designed to help you relax, release tension, and find inner peace in a gentle and nurturing space. Variant: Morning Yoga. Ideal for starting your day in a gentle manner, the class ends with relaxation to help you unwind and mentally prepare for the day ahead.

Yoga Functional

Practice that focuses on both physical and mental well-being. Your teacher will take care of your body and mind through yoga sequences focused on anatomy and biomechanics, while working on lightening your mental load. Fun approach and functional which will allow you to explore movement with curiosity and kindness, without seek to perform spectacular poses. Between vinyasa and hatha, for a practice adapted to real life.

DALL_E_2023-12-27_19.57.47_-_An_icon_suitable_for_a_medium-intensity_yoga_business__featur

Yoga Vinyasa Flow

It is a dynamic Vinyasa practice. Through creative and varied sequences of postures, you will explore movement, flexibility, and strength. Each class brings new challenges and growth opportunities, helping you find your flow on and off the mat. Variants: "Sweat Flow" and "Energy Boost" will offer more intense practices, while "Slow Flow" will be slower paced.

Body Weight

Practice that combines classic sequences with movements such as punches and kicks to improve your flexibility, mobility, your balance and your breathing capacity. Accessible to all levels, this class will allow you to move in a fun and fun way. effective.

Energetic Hatha Yoga

Dynamic practice focused on aligning and exploring your own “VIBE”. All postures are held for 5 full breaths. This class incorporates mantras (chants) and dynamic breathing techniques (Pranayama) for a deeply healing experience, and allows you to connect to your inner energy and find your balance.

Pilates

Functional Core and Floor Pilates focus on deep muscles, such as the transversus abdominis and stabilizers, to build strength, stability and mobility, while improving alignment and posture. Floor postures and specialized props help develop the foundations of a powerful, resilient practice that supports daily activities. The intensity of the classes may vary depending on the accessories used, such as the ball, magic circle, dumbbells or resistance band.

Trampoline Bounce & Circuit

Dynamic trampoline practice with stimulating music. Move while having fun to the rhythm of sound and songs. Suitable for all levels, this course offers motivating group atmosphere and reduces the impact on the joints for an experience pleasant and safe. Variation: The Trampoline Circuit class focuses on a slower, sustained interval sequence, combining purposeful movements on the trampoline and on the mat.

Abs - Booty

Ideal class that focuses on alignment and emphasis on the center of the body. Dynamic and varied, this course is suitable for all levels.

DALL_E_2023-12-27_19.58.01_-_An_icon_representing_high_intensity_for_a_yoga_business__feat

Full Body

Dynamic practice that uses your entire body. Ideal for having fun while moving, this class contains approaches that use several muscle groups. Suitable for all levels.

HIIT FLOW

Here is a course that complements the more passive courses in order to implement the mobility acquired. You will be required to perform high intensity sequences followed by short recovery periods. Fun guaranteed

Circuit

Complete practice that uses your whole body. Several stations aiming to diversify the sequence. Alone at a station or in pairs, our teachers adapt to all levels and offer you a dynamic and stimulating experience.

Kickboxing 

Here we teach Savate, also known as French boxing, a popular discipline in Europe. This class will allow you to learn the basics and the most popular sequences, working with boxing gloves, punching pads and shields provided by the studio. Sparring with an opponent will be introduced towards the end of the course and will not be compulsory. This complete discipline will give you speed, agility, and better reaction time.

bottom of page

top of page
Intensité :
Faible :
DALL_E_2023-12-27_19.57.59_-_An_icon_for_a_medium-intensity_yoga_business__featuring_a_sty
Modérée :
DALL_E_2023-12-27_19.57.47_-_An_icon_suitable_for_a_medium-intensity_yoga_business__featur
Élevée :
DALL_E_2023-12-27_19.57.59_-_An_icon_for_a_medium-intensity_yoga_business__featuring_a_sty

Yoga Yin & Restaurateur

Pratique douce et nourrissante, avec des postures maintenues pendant de longues périodes pour favoriser la relaxation profonde et le relâchement. Elle vous permet de trouver le calme et de restaurer votre corps et votre esprit. C'est une belle occasion pour des étirements doux et de régénérateurs. Variante: Yoga Yin & Nidra, également appelé yoga du sommeil conscient, offre une pratique lente et introspective. Vous vivrez une relaxation profonde à travers une méditation guidée qui se pratique allongé sur le dos.

Yoga Doux

Pratique apaisante qui met l'accent sur la conscience de la respiration et les étirements profonds. Le cours conçu pour vous aider à vous détendre, à relâcher les tensions et à trouver la paix intérieure, dans un espace doux et nourrissant pour prendre soin de vous et vous régénérer. Variante: Yoga Matinal Idéal pour commencer la journée en douceur, le cours se termine par une relaxation pour vous aider à vous détendre et à vous préparer mentalement pour la journée à venir.

Yoga Functional

Pratique qui se concentre à la fois sur le bien-être physique et mental. Votre professeur prendra soin de votre corps et de votre esprit à travers des séquences de yoga axées sur l'anatomie et la biomécanique, tout en travaillant sur l'allègement de votre charge mentale. Approche ludique et fonctionnelle qui vous permettra d'explorer le mouvement avec curiosité et bienveillance, sans chercher à performer des poses spectaculaires. Entre le vinyasa et le hatha, pour une pratique adaptée à la vraie vie.

DALL_E_2023-12-27_19.57.47_-_An_icon_suitable_for_a_medium-intensity_yoga_business__featur

Yoga Vinyasa Flow

Pratique dynamique de Vinyasa. À travers des séquences créatives et variées, vous explorerez le mouvement, la flexibilité et la force. Chaque cours apporte de nouveaux défis et des opportunités de croissance, vous aidant à trouver votre flow sur et en dehors du tapis.

Body Weight

Pratique qui combine des enchaînements classiques avec des mouvements tels que des coups de poing et de coups de pied pour améliorer votre flexibilité, votre mobilité, votre équilibre et votre capacité respiratoire. Accessible à tous les niveaux, ce cours vous permettra de bouger de manière ludique et efficace.

Yoga Hatha Énergétique

Pratique dynamique axée sur l'alignement et l'exploration de votre propre "VIBE". Toutes les postures sont maintenues pendant 5 respirations complètes. Ce cours intègre des mantras (chants) et des techniques de respiration dynamiques (Pranayama) pour une expérience profondément bienfaisante, et vous permet de vous connecter à votre énergie intérieure et de trouver votre équilibre.

Pilates

Le Pilates "Functional Core" et “au sol” se concentrent sur les muscles profonds, tels que le transverse abdominal et les stabilisateurs, pour renforcer la force, la stabilité et la mobilité, tout en améliorant l'alignement et la posture. Les postures au sol et les accessoires spécialisés permettent de développer les bases d'une pratique puissante et résiliente qui soutient les activités quotidiennes. L'intensité des cours peut varier en fonction des accessoires utilisés, tels que le ballon, le cercle magique, les haltères ou l'élastique de résistance.

Trampoline Bounce

Pratique dynamique sur trampoline avec de la musique stimulante. Bouger tout en s’amusant au rythme du son et des chansons. Adapté à tous les niveaux, ce cours offre une ambiance de groupe motivante et réduit l'impact sur les articulations pour une expérience agréable et sécuritaire. Variante: Le cours de Trampoline Circuit est axé sur un echaînement plus lent et soutenu par intervalles, en combinant des mouvements réfléchis sur trampoline et au sol sur le tapis.

Abdo - Fessiers

Cours idéal qui mise sur l'alignement et l'accent du centre du corps. Dynamique et varié, ce cours convient à tous les niveaux.

DALL_E_2023-12-27_19.58.01_-_An_icon_representing_high_intensity_for_a_yoga_business__feat

Full Body

Pratique dynamique qui sollicite l'ensemble de votre corps. Idéal pour s'amuser tout en bougeant, ce cours contient des approches qui sollicitent plusieurs groupes de muscles. Adapté à tous les niveaux.

HIIT FLOW

Voici un cours qui vient complémenter les cours plus passifs afin de mettre en oeuvre la mobilité acquise. Vous serez amené à réaliser des séquences de haute intensité suivis de courtes périodes de récupération. Fun garanti

Circuit

Pratique complète qui sollicite tout votre corps. Plusieurs stations visant à diversifié l'enchaînement. Seul à une station ou en duo, nos professeurs s’adaptent à tous les niveaux et vous offrent une expérience dynamique et stimulante.

Kickboxing 

Ici nous enseignons la Savate, également connue sous le nom de boxe française, une discipline populaire en Europe. Ce cours vous permettra d'apprendre les bases et les enchaînements les plus populaires, en travaillant avec des gants de boxe, des pads de frappe et des boucliers fournis par le studio. Le sparring avec un adversaire sera introduit vers la fin du cours et ne sera pas obligatoire. Cette discipline complète vous apportera vitesse, agilité, et un meilleur temps de réaction.

bottom of page